FACULTY AND STAFF

Office


Tabatha Nobles - Principal

tabatha.nobles@toombs.k12.ga.us


Rhonda Stone - Assistant Principal

rhonda.stone@toombs.k12.ga.us


Brittany Wiggins- Student Information Services

brittany.wiggins@toombs.k12.ga.us


Debbie Woods - Bookkeeper

debbie.woods@toombs.k12.ga.us


Paula Fowler - Nurse

paula.fowler@toombs.k12.ga.us


LaGail Wright - Counselor

lagail.wright@toombs.k12.ga.us

 

Kay Martin - Instructional Coach

kay.palmer@toombs.k12.ga.us


Food Service


Mary Lou Beall - Food Service Manager

lou.beall@toombs.k12.ga.us

 

Auxiliary


Jessica Bargeron - Autism Special Education Paraprofessional 

jessica.bargeron@toombs.k12.ga.us


Candis Barnett - Physical Education Coach

candis.barnett@toombs.k12.ga.us

 

Gina Bell - Media Center/I.S.S.

gina.bell@toombs.k12.ga.us

Tonya Braddy - 3rd Grade Special Education

tonya.braddy@toombs.k12.ga.us

 

Natalie Brantley - Computer Lab

natalie.brantley@toombs.k12.ga.us


Selina Brantley - Speech Language Pathologist

selina.brantley@toombs.k12.ga.us


Jamie Carroll - 3rd/4th/5th Grade Special Education

jamie.carroll@toombs.k12.ga.us


Rachel Davis - Music/Choir

rachel.davis@toombs.k12.ga.us

 

Debbie Dykes - 4th/5th Grade Special Education

debbie.dykes@toombs.k12.ga.us


Peggy Fowler - 3rd/4th/5th Special Education Paraprofessional 

peggy.fowler@toombs.k12.ga.us


Kimberly Hamilton - Media Specialist

kimberly.hamilton@toombs.k12.ga.us


Melanie Hart - ELL

melanie.hart@toombs.k12.ga.us


Kristen Hartley - Art

kristen.hartley@toombs.k12.ga.us


Miranda Kight - 4th/5th Grade Special Education

miranda.kight@toombs.k12.ga.us


Marisela Lopez - Migrant

marisela.lopez@toombs.k12.ga.us


Brittney Matthews - 4th Grade Special Education Paraprofessional

brittney.matthews@toombs.k12.ga.us


Luray Metzler - 3rd/4th/5th Grade Autism Special Education 

luray.metzler@toombs.k12.ga.us


Ann Murphy - 3rd/4th/5th ACE/Advanced Science and Social Studies

barbara.murphy@toombs.k12.ga.us

 

Windy Smith - Response to Intervention (RTI)

windy.smith@toombs.k12.ga.us

 

Leigh Upshaw - 3rd Grade Special Education Paraprofessional

leigh.upshaw@toombs.k12.ga.us

 

Joy Weaver - Physical Education Paraprofessional

shadonna.weaver@toombs.k12.ga.us


Calvin Wilcox - Autism Special Education Paraprofessional 

calvin.wilcox@toombs.k12.ga.us



3rd Grade Teachers


Amber Botelho - Reading/ELA and Social Studies

amber.botelho@toombs.k12.ga.us


Hollie Braddy - Math and Science

hollie.braddy@toombs.k12.ga.us


Patricia Clark - Reading/ELA and Social Studies

patricia.clark@toombs.k12.ga.us


Haile Darley - Reading/ELA and Social Studies

haile.darley@toombs.k12.ga.us


Bonnie Gardner - Math and Science

bonnie.gardner@toombs.k12.ga.us


Lindsey Harris - Math and Science

lindsey.harris@toombs.k12.ga.us


Amanda Hudson - Reading/ELA and Social Studies

amanda.hudson@toombs.k12.ga.us


Angela Waller - Math and Science

angela.waller@toombs.k12.ga.us



4th Grade Teachers


Charleigh Foskey - Math and Science 

charleigh.foskey@toombs.k12.ga.us


Kayci Howell - Math and Science

kayci.howell@toombs.k12.ga.us


Jessica Jones - Reading/ELA

jessica.jones@toombs.k12.ga.us


Nicole Larsen - Reading/ELA and Social Studies

nicole.larsen@toombs.k12.ga.us


Diane Manning - Math and Science

diane.manning@toombs.k12.ga.us


Kesha Matthews - Reading/ELA and Social Studies 

kesha.matthews@toombs.k12.ga.us


Leslie McLendon - Math

leslie.mclendon@toombs.k12.ga.us


Leslie Wiggins - Reading/ELA and Social Studies

laura.wiggins@toombs.k12.ga.us


Angela Williams - Science and Social Studies

angela.williams@toombs.k12.ga.us



5th Grade Teachers


Rebecca Clifton - Science and Social Studies

rebecca.clifton@toombs.k12.ga.us


Sharon Moye - Science

sharon.moye@toombs.k12.ga.us


Amy Peterson - Reading/ELA

amanda.peterson@toombs.k12.ga.us


Stacy Reese - Math

stacy.reese@toombs.k12.ga.us


Natalie Richter - Reading/ELA

natalie.richter@toombs.k12.ga.us


Dee Tapley - Social Studies

dee.tapley@toombs.k12.ga.us

 

Manda Versluis - Reading/ELA

manda.versluis@toombs.k12.ga.us


Melissa Wiggins - Math

melissa.wiggins@toombs.k12.ga.us


Angela Wilds - Math

angela.wilds@toombs.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.